Bad timing

Hey everyone,

I published a follow-up on Mayor Stothert’s accomplishments in her first year. It was definitely a piece that comes down against the Mayor. I was just informed that her father passed away. It seems terribly wrong to make anyone focus on politics at a time like that. However I feel about her as a politician, she is a daughter who just lost her dad, and I won’t pile on right now. We’ll revisit that post a bit down the line, and I offer my condolences to the entire Stothert family.

-Ryan

Leave a Reply

