Starting Next Week…I’m Baaaaaack

After a few fits and starts, I wanted to be sure that I was ready to return to regular blogging before making this announcement. Starting next week, I will be back. Posting should happen no less than 2 times a week, more often if content demands it.

But it’s not like anything happened while I was away. I mean, it would be crazy if, say, a criminal charge made changes to the Governor’s ballot that were illegal, a former opponent of Brad Ashford endorsed him for congress, Ben Sasse said a whole bunch of crazy shit, and a ruling came down against Mayor Stothert’s complete mishandling of the fire department contract. I mean, THAT would be crazy…

More Monday and I’m not leaving ya through election day 2014. I promise.

Leave a Reply

